My Actifit Report Card: May 15 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Happy Sunday lovelies
Hope you had a beautiful time in God's presence????

I couldn't do my morning workout today cos I wanted to attend morning service so I can have enough time to carry out my activities for the day, I had to do some walk since it was very early and I didn't see any sign of a vehicle, I ended up walking a great distance before getting a vehicle, it wasn't so late though.

Service was so impactful and full of rhema, I enjoyed the worship and praise session so much.

After church I headed back to do some cooking after which I proceeded to my books cos I have some studying to do, haven't really had time to rest today but it's fine. I'm glad I achieved all my plans for the day.

Thanks for reading
Love you!!!!😘
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/05/2022
3099
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores, Photowalking, Stair Climbing, Walking

Sort:  

Happy sunday to you too. Nice to have you on 3000 plush actifit count.

Posted using SportsTalkSocial

Congratulations @soniabasil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!