My Actifit Report Card: May 21 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Happy weekend lovely people!!!!!
Hope the week was a productive one,

The week has really been busy for me but I still had to carve out time for my daily activities, like workouts, house chores, dance rehearsals... But it hasn't been easy.

Today wasn't an exception cos I had a line of activities to meet up with. Didn't even have time for house chores, just worked out, bath and rushed out for the first set of event that was so interesting (we had a performance at an event of health meets wealth) but had to do a lot of trekking, the second was so boring and time taking but I had to stay till the end because it was compulsory, it took the greatest part of my day.

After the event I had to do some shopping for things I lacked at home then proceeded to the house to do some chores, eat and relax (I didn't even remember to eat in the morning).

Thanks for stopping to read!!
Enjoy your weekend ✌️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/05/2022
4720
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores, Jogging, Photowalking, Shopping, Walking