My Actifit Report Card: June 10 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Happy weekend lovely people!!
Hope we all had a beautiful week.

Mine was kind of hectic, coupled with work and rehearsal. So today we had another rehearsal because we have a queue of activities lined.
I went out very early in the morning for the rehearsals so I didn't see a vehicle to take directly to where I was going so I decided to trek to where I can get a tricycle.

Our instructor displaying some moves.

The rehearsal had already begun by the time I arrived so I joined half way, the dance session was so exhausting, I left the strong dancers to continue while I went to the market in search of what to cook and eat.

The dance troop during practice session.

I ended up getting foodstuffs to prepare fried rice for dinner, then went home to do the chores for the day, eat what I had in the house, took a nap then woke up to prepare my dinner.

Dinner is served.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/06/2022
1535
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores, Jogging, Shopping, Stretching, Walking