Understanding is the prize of da fools. The Market Trap. Small steps to big goals. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: July 18 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Actifit on Hive move2earn 18.07.2022

Minsk residential district

hive_dividers_02.png

Hey there!

Understanding is the prize of da fools. This is not my phrase. The source is unknown, really. The point is that I was looking for a similar thing in myself all the time. I've voiced it, pondered it, and voiced it over and over again. And I never liked my version of it. Today I heard that version. And it resonated in me. Yes! When I come to an understanding, it doesn't bring me satisfaction. It brings me even more questions. The more I conquer that height or depth, the further I am from reality.

This is my prize. Time after time I get my prize for fools. I have a trophy in this sport. In this competition of mortals. In this race with the losers, I'm in first place. I'm not complaining. It's just the territory I didn't go into, seeing the door. It's open wide now. Hello! I'm here!

RU: Понимание - приз да дураков. Это не моя фраза. Источник неизвестен на самом деле. Суть в том, что я искал подобного в себе постоянно. Я озвучивал, обдумывал и озвучивал это снова раз за разом. И мне никогда не нравился мой вариант. Сегодня я услышал этот вариант. И он во мне отозвался. Да! Когда я прихожу к пониманию, это не приносит мне удовлетворения. Это приносит мне ещё больше вопросов. Чем больше я покоряю эту высоту или глубину, тем дальше я от реальности.

Это мой приз. Раз за разом я получаю свой приз для дураков. У меня кубок в этом виде спорта. В этих соревнованиях смертных. В этой гонке с проигравшими я на первом месте. Я не жалуюсь. Это просто та территория, в которую я не заходил, видя дверь. Сейчас она открыта настежь. Привет! Я здесь!

Actifit on Hive move2earn 18.07.2022

Hive savings report

I will continue to play the game in the numbers of my achievements on Hive. Below is a table of my daily accumulation of Hive, HP, and layer 2 tokens:

RU: Продолжу игру в числа моих достижений на Hive. Ниже таблица моих ежедневных накоплений Hive, HP и токенов второго уровня:

Hive Savings 15.07.2022.png

Hive Savings 18.07.2022.png

Do you think the market has changed direction? I think it's fooled us for the umpteenth time. We haven't beaten out those who think otherwise yet. Let's see if I'm right.

My savings showed an increase from $285 to $309. I'm about to be in for that three hundred!

RU: Вы думаете рынок изменил направление? Я думаю, что он обманывает нас в который раз. Мы не выбили ещё тех, кто думает иначе. Давайте посмотрим, прав ли я?

Мои сбережения показали рост с 285$ до 309$. Скоро я задеожусь на этих трёх сотнях!

That's all for now, the next reports will be more and more voluminous and interesting thoughts and plans, I'm already doing it).

RU: На этом пока всё, следующие отчёты будут всё объёмнее и интереснее по мыслям и планам, я уже это делаю.)

hive_dividers_02.png

Photo: Belarus, Gomel, July 2022

hive_dividers_10.png

_stdd2.gif
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/07/2022
25335
Daily Activity,Photowalking,Walking

Sort:  

Добрый день, если интересно подпишитесь на новое сообщество, и если есть возможность помогите её развивать : https://hive.blog/trending/hive-166239

Спасибо за приглашение, будет интересно поучаствовать.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 5 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!CTP
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat


Loading...