Catastrophic lack of time. Feedback about BRO. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: October 18 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Actifit on Hive move2earn 18.10.2022

Fall

Hey there!

Lack of time.

This is the period in my life when dreams crash into reality. I have 4-5 hours of free time left in my life. Resource time is even less. I seem to have failed my round of #MAcFIT, since work doesn't involve walking, but we work standing still. And there's no energy or time left for long walks. Time. I spend it on Hive anyway. It's even more important to me now than before. It's very simple, I feel like I'm growing. I love it. I want to keep going.

Today is my 8th day of posting every day, which I wrote about in Posting Everyday. And today I'm more pleased with my work on myself than ever. Upvotes don't matter at all when you're doing what you love. It can go on forever. It doesn't matter.

I have 3 more hard days to work and decide what I'm going to do with my work. Because this pace of 12 hours 5 days a week is a race to the bottom and impending burnout. And I know what follows. No money in the world is worth it, and they don't pay me much. I'm glad I can talk it out and just leave it here. As always. Take care!

RU: Нехватка времени.

Сейчас тот период в моей жизни, когда мечты разбиваются о реальность. В моей жизни остаётся 4-5 часов свободного времени. Ресурсного времени и того меньше. Я похоже провалил свой раунд #MAcFIT, так как работа не связана с ходьбой, но работаем мы стоя на месте. А на долгие прогулки не остаётся ни сил ни времени. Время. Я всё равно трачу его на Hive. Для меня это даже важнее сейчас, чем раньше. Всё очень просто, я чувствую, что расту. Мне это нравится. Я хочу продолжать.

Сегодня мой 8 день постинга каждый день, о чём я и написал в Posting Everyday. И сегодня я доволен своей работой над собой как никогда. Апвоты вообще не играют никакой роли, когда ты делаешь, что любишь. Это может продолжаться вечно. Не имеет значения.

Мне предстоит отработать ещё 3 тяжёлых дня и решить, что мне делать с работой. Потому что такой темп по 12 часов 5 дней в неделю - это гонка на выживание и предстоящее выгорание. А я знаю, что последует за этим. Никакие деньги мира не стоят того, а платят мне не так много. Я рад, что могу выговориться и просто оставить это здесь. Как всегда. Берегите себя!

Hive savings report

I will continue to play the game in the numbers of my achievements on Hive. Below is a table of my daily accumulation of Hive, HP, and layer 2 tokens:

RU: Продолжу игру в числа моих достижений на Hive. Ниже таблица моих ежедневных накоплений Hive, HP и токенов второго уровня:

Hive Savings 17.10.2022.png

Hive Savings 18.10.2022.png

Did I mention that I'm happy with my purchase of 20 BROs? Well, I do get constant upvotes from them. Even posting every day. And if you consider that the rate is constantly increasing in the long term, I think it's not a bad investment. And a motivator to publish every day. But remember, you have to publish well and diligently. Apparently I'm good at it so far. I'm really trying hard! I'll try to give feedback on DHEDGE tomorrow.

For now ⬇️

Savings today is $644.

RU: Я уже упоминал, что рад своим приобретением 20 BRO? Так вот я действительно получаю от них постоянные апвоты. Даже публикуя каждый день. А если учесть, что курс в долгосрочной перспективе постоянно растёт, то считаю это неплохой инвестицией. И мотиватором публиковать каждый день. Но помните, публиковать необходимо хорошо и старательно. Видимо у меня пока получается это. Я действительно очень стараюсь! Завтра попробую дать обратную связь о DHEDGE.
А пока ⬇️

Сбережения на сегодня 644$.

Hive On! Hive Five! Let's go!

Photo: Belarus, Gomel, October 2022

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable

_stdd2.gif


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/10/2022
12138
Daily Activity,Photowalking,House Chores,Walking

Sort:  

А что за работа стоя по 12 часов, фасовка?
!PIZZA !LOLZ

😅 Как в воду смотрел! Дааааа))) !LOLZ
!PIZZA

У тебя всё норм там с мобилизацией и тому подобным?

Все норм.
Кстати этот токен лучший - !LOLZ
Есть шанс продать его не по 1 центу а по 1 доллару.

Я только сегодня понял твой намёк 😜😂😂😂

1 !LOLZ ну или 1 $, каждый считает как он хочет)

Moses was the first person
to use Control-C as a shortcut.

Credit: marshmellowman
@stdd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @urri2020

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/4)

If asbestos is really as bad as it is claimed...
...then I don't want to know how bad asworstos is.

Credit: reddit
@stdd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @urri2020

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

💪🔥🔥🔥

Where do boats go when they're sick?
To the dock

Credit: reddit
@urri2020, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/6)

Where does an 800 pound gorilla sleep?
Wherever he wants.

Credit: reddit
@stdd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @urri2020

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

Making good progress on the accumulation !!!
!PIZZA

Thanks a lot, bro!
!PIZZA

Are you able to reduce your hours or days? That might cheer you up.

Yes, I will definitely be doing that next week. By any means necessary! 😅 !LOLZ

Two men stole a calender
They each got six months.

Credit: vcclothing
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/6)

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
hoosie tipped stdd (x1)
@stdd(3/10) tipped @urri2020 (x1)
urri2020 tipped stdd (x1)
stdd tipped hoosie (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Loading...

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 7 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Did you hear the one about the giant pickle?
He was kind of a big dill.

Credit: reddit
@stdd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/10)