My Actifit Report Card: September 26 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I'm not a fan of work from the office. It's loud, people constantly disturb you and my efficiency just goes down the drain. Not to mention just how difficult it is to focus on avoiding all these distractions. I guess I'm not the only one who leaves work totally drained from that. Sure, it's nice to chat with a workmate about other things than work, but I totally prefer working from the peace of my home. The same number of work hours (tracked with an app) lead to more results. Also, when I'm home, I can take long breaks when I need them. It's not slacking off, but an actual need. I guess the best thing about going to your workplace is that you get to move more. I didn't do anything special but I hit the 5k mark.

How is it for you?

And here is my traditional AI-generated artwork of the day using the prompt "Autumn in the Alps". It's something I'd like to experience but I never have enough holiday.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/09/2022
6088
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

I completely agree with you my friend! When I try to work others want to talk, and I can't get anything accomplished it takes twice as long… Awesome 6K @actifit steps today, hope you get the opportunity to work from home if you can take care!

Glad to hear I'm not the only one. Today was another office day, but thankfully tomorrow I can take it easier. All the best to you.

You as well have a wonderful evening!!😀

Likewise! 😊