You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 20 2022..... Wednesday Walk πŸ‘£πŸ’¨πŸƒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ™πŸ˜‡πŸ‘ΌπŸ’žπŸ˜΄πŸ’€β˜•β›…πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œβœ¨πŸŒ 

in Actifit β€’ 2 years ago

you had a great viewpoint for the city photos

Yes Russia seems ot have changed its story and clearly plan to keep going further into Ukraine, sad its still going on and so many people have been disrupted

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort: Β 

Oh yes, such great views from that vantage point, the wind blowing up there is just amazing. Am glad I went up there. As always thank you for stopping by JJ and enjoy your Thursday ahead :}

I am glad you went up there and shared the view with us

Have a great day