My Actifit Report Card: May 8 2024

in Actifitlast month

Today, together with completing my daily Actifit step challenge, I did some market research to find a new vacuum cleaner to buy.
I was not interested in buying any of the high-end, state-of-the-art appliances sold by retailers.
On the contrary, I was only looking for a simple-to-use, durable, cost-effective, and preferably low-noise appliance to use at home for years, and just do the job, in other words.
I haven't made up my mind yet, and I also did some research online, though I am not sure whether so much information that is available online finally made decision-making easier for me or confused me more with so many different options, models, features, and prices.
Anyway, I'll show you something that is much simpler to look at and enjoy:
Three cats having their dinner!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/05/2024
6700
Photowalking, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...