My Actifit Report Card: May 12 2024

in Actifitlast month

Today I found a route that is about 5,000 steps in total to go and come back, so I think that I will stick to this route most of the time to keep things simple.
After all, 5,000 are 5,000 steps no matter what route I take and follow.
It is the effort that counts.
I like simple things, and I do my best to keep things simple in life, because this will take me further.
Complicating things only makes life too difficult without any apparent reason.
Do you like this photo that I took of a marvelous plant that has climbed all over the wall?
I wish you were there to smell the sweet scent that its flowers release into the air.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/05/2024
5357
Photowalking, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...