My Actifit Report Card: May 18 2024

in Actifit29 days ago

My fitness journey gets better and better.
After reaching the 5,000 step target, although I feel my muscles, and especially my leg muscles, having a good workout and getting stronger, I feel that my body is getting lighter overall day by day.
Getting rid of my unwanted belly and excess body fat is a worthwhile goal for me.
Doing 5,000 or more steps as often as possible is one of the most painless ways to lose fat and get fit, I think.
The cat in the photo will agree with me!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/05/2024
5635
Photowalking, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Checking !sbi status

Hi @thepavsalford!

  • you have 5 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 106194556565 or 0.044 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.015 $) is above 0.020 $



    Have you seen our website?
    It's a great resource to check your Hive SBI levels, along with your history of who has sponsored you and what upvotes we have provided you!

Checking !sbi status

Hi @thepavsalford!

  • you have 5 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 109494556565 or 0.044 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.015 $) is above 0.019 $



    Have you seen our website?
    It's a great resource to check your Hive SBI levels, along with your history of who has sponsored you and what upvotes we have provided you!