My Actifit Report Card: May 20 2024

in Actifit27 days ago

Although there are some plants that look very fragile, if you take a better look at them, you will notice their bright green color, which is a sure sign of their good health.
As I do my Actifit steps on my way to a healthier version of myself, watching these plants flourish in their attractive green glory lifts my mood.
Isn't it such a pity and shame to see those wonderful living organisms getting burned down by wildfires?

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/05/2024
5184
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Testing !sbi status

Hi @thepavsalford!

  • you have 5 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 104994556565 or 0.044 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.015 $) is above 0.020 $



    Have you seen our website?
    It's a great resource to check your Hive SBI levels, along with your history of who has sponsored you and what upvotes we have provided you!