My Actifit Report Card: May 23 2024

in Actifit24 days ago

Today I went shopping at a local Lidl store to buy a jar of baking soda, a bottle of red wine vinegar, and a loaf of white bread.
Although this Lidl supermarket is quite far from where I live, I thought it would be a good opportunity to do my 5,000 steps by going there on foot.
And yes, going there and getting back home was about 5,500 steps, so I reached my goal.
On my way, I remembered when I used to work in this supermarket more than two decades ago.
In spite of the fact that so much time has passed, and the store underwent major refurbishment, it feels like not a single day has passed; I think that, as an employee, I have had my own little contribution to the company's success in the years that followed.
Anyway, when I got back home, I used the baking soda and the vinegar to clean the bathtub drain from any soap and hair residues that had blocked it.
This is something that I do every so often to keep the drain clean and unpleasant odors away.
I put one tablespoon of baking soda into the bathtub hole and slowly pour half a bottle of vinegar over it, which does the trick and removes any dirt. Then, I use lots of water to thoroughly clean the drain, and that's it.
Oh, I almost forgot to show you a nice photo that I took on my way to the supermarket.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/05/2024
5587
Photowalking, Shopping, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Testing !sbi status

Hi @thepavsalford!

  • you have 5 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 104394556565 or 0.043 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.014 $) is above 0.020 $



    Have you seen our website?
    It's a great resource to check your Hive SBI levels, along with your history of who has sponsored you and what upvotes we have provided you!