🌄🌱Steady as She Grows🌱🌄

in Actifit2 years ago

Hi again 👋Happy Thursday 🏞️

Progress continues to be made steadily. Today I invested time and energy I had available in putting together my shed.

Not really complicated but it's way easier if you have a helping hand, that's for sure.

It's a simple Rubbermaid shed, 7x7 that will provide just enough room for me to get my creativity on during those times when I don't really want to be in the house or yard but have access to both.

I'm super excited and thankful for my little shed 🥰

I'm looking forward to decorating it soon 😍

Early tomorrow I will have the roof and doors done, then I can get to it ☺️

🌱Thank You for Being You🌱

Wholeness & Balanced Vibrations 🙏
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/08/2022
19725
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking, Yard Work

Sort:  
Loading...