Helloooo, December πŸ™ƒ

in Actifit β€’ last year

Last night and this morning I spent some time again in reflection thinking about my entire life thus far. Not only because it's good to do so every so often, but also the other project I'm working on for school calls for me to do so πŸ™ƒ

When I returned from my walk today I began pulling out some stones that I will be working with for the first project (with beechwood) and jotted down some notes/inspirations in the process ✍️

I'm really excited to be working on these and looking forward to sharing more as I continue. (Actual progress pics/completed projects will ultimately be shared in separate non actifit posts early in the new year) πŸ’ƒ

Thaaat's all for now πŸ‘£ Thank You for Beeeing You 🐝

Wholeness & Balanced Vibrations πŸŒ³πŸ™πŸŒ³


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/12/2022
14742
Daily Activity
Height
177.8 cm
Weight
68.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort: Β 
Loading...