My Actifit Report Card: April 22 2024 || IAAC DAY #717 || Be Grateful

in Actifit12 days ago

Hi Everyone,

Today is Monday, 22nd day of the month of April and I'm grateful for the gift of life.

*It's a sunny day today and the cloud look so bright and amazing as I was able to captured few pictures while taking a walk today and reached over 5k actifit step count.

It's another beautiful day to be on the land of living and it's with great pleasure that I'm welcoming everyone to my blog and I hope you're all doing well and having a great day.

IMG_20240423_142305_065.jpg

IMG_20240423_142310_064.jpg

Life is full of ups and downs, there will be a time when life will feel so difficult that you will started questioning yourself if you are the only with so much difficulty and a time will come when you will feel at ease as if you have never experienced any challenges before but at that moment we will want to rest and do nothing but life is not like that, who knows when it will take the turn again.

Be grateful in every situation you find yourself, during the challenges time never give up, and during the time of ease be grateful and never relent, you could take a break but you can't relent so that the thing you worked so hard for will not be taking away from you.

This is my day #717 on #iamalivechalleng and I am happy to be alive. A big thanks to @flaxz for this amazng initiative.

The 4 basic points to take part in the #IAmAliveChallenge

Use #alive tag to post in We Are Alive Tribe.

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqZTTjizwPgHYSJPDpWt7NFGfEjtZd2TrkJ7nj8dxKwJGjHEoDyZwenHf65PadQ7cAUoKYBKxLcjfFMDiQ8KMB3uutRMrzXQczWrDmcmRDhdyHrE.png

Made in Canva

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day
I really appreciate your upvote and support
@twicejoy cares ♥️♥️♥️

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/04/2024
5585
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...