You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abu Dhabi to Oman Actifit Report Card: July 11 2023

in Actifit β€’ 11 months ago

Ah, OK, yeah, I obviously don't know AED well at all...πŸ˜‚ It's so funny how that often is. Just going across the border is better than doing it through immigration. I'm glad you got it done without problems! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Sort: Β 

haha its ok also one thing I learn is Omani Riyal versus the United Arab Emirates Dirham Is much more expensive 1 Omani Rial = 9.54 United Arab Emirates Dirham I was surprised when I saw this also I found out that Oman is much bigger than UAE in map size was checking google map when I was there amazing.

That's interesting. Maybe buy stuff in UAE and sell it in Oman? 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thats a good idea actually haha

I'm sure that you could find a way to make it work for you. I'd be interested to hear how it goes if and when you give it a try! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

True brother

I wonder what items might work. πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

First thing we need is learn the language. They respond better when u speak their language