Abu Dhabi to Oman Actifit Report Card: July 11 2023

in Actifit β€’ 10 months ago

I woke up at 6am and. wait I lied I didn't wake up I was already awake and didn't sleep the whole day 🀣 I withdraw some money πŸ’° for the trip
7.25am ride the 34 bus cost 2AED from Sheraton hotel Khalidiya i arrive at Abu Dhabi bus station at 7.45am bought the ticket for 30AED 🎫 towards Al Ain bus 🚐 station.

Arrived Al Ain bus station at 10am was searching for the bus to go to mesyad border it took a long time so I took the taxi it was 48.75AED pricey for me but no choice.

When I arrived at the border just walk through on the right side and go straight to the visa office for Malaysian like me just tell them you have visit visa because for Malaysian our visa is free to the UAE for one month. They will chop your passport for AED30 and proceed to the next building 🏒 it's actually far by walking which I did in the crazy heat outside it is quite far but just keep going till you see a big and tallest building on your right that's the one you need to go into. I wanted to take pictures but it's not allowed the whole border you can't take pictures so please don't.

Oman immigration will ask you to pay AED 50 for the chop make sure you tell them entry exit only because if not they wanna know where you going and what you doing in their country be straight and tell them I'm just here to entry exit done. After they chop your passport they will chop a piece of paper and give it to you.

This paper you give on the way back to the UAE that's right you need to walk again first checkpoint they take the paper the second checkpoint they will chop your passport again the third one they give you a paper again this one send to the fourth checkpoint then you're in the UAE again so that's it.

AED 2 - bus from Sheraton Khalidiya
AED 30 - bus 🚌 to Al Ain bus station
AED 48.75 taxi to mazyed border
AED 30 chop from UAE
AED 50 chop from Oman
Entry exit
AED 2 from border to Al Ain bus station
AED 30 Al Ain to Abu Dhabi
AED 12 from Abu Dhabi bus station to my house

Expenses that can be avoided
AED 30 food and beverage

Khalidiya Abu Dhabi

Ticket 🎟️ from Abu Dhabi to Al Ain

Al Ain

Mezyah borner post

One of the most beautiful burger I've seen but not seasoned well lol πŸ˜‚

If you're a Malaysian or a country where you get free visa when you travel 🧳 this is a great way to extend your free πŸ†“ visa or renew your free visa just entry exit Oman get the chop and your visa is renewed.

That's why I did this trip to renew my free visit visa just a simple guide for you to follow.

Thanks hope you like this one ☺️


If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.


πŸ“½οΈ Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

🍯Earn by sharing your bandwidth with HoneyGain

πŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


🏞️ Follow me on social media 🏞️


πŸ’™ Facebook

🐦 Twitter

πŸ–ΌοΈ Instagram

😻 YouTube


πŸͺ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

🐝 Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here

πŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands πŸƒ

🎸 Play-to-earn game: Rising Star 🎸


πŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum πŸ“š


  1. πŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. πŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. πŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency


❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

I'm not a financial advisor everything has a risk - caelum1infernum


  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money for your mum - caelum1infernum


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/07/2023
18400
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort: Β 

Over 18000 steps πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½
The description of your journey's spending is wonderful as it will be helpful when embarking on a journey from Abu Dhabi to Oman. Thanks for sharing such beautiful scenery. πŸ™πŸ½πŸ’•

That bugger does look sumptuous, you exposed its deceit.😁

Thank you im so glad you liked it. I asked many malaysians how they do it mostly just paid the 1700aed which is too much money for me so thats why I planned this trip it was successful.

That bugger does look sumptuous, you exposed its deceit.😁

exactly! lol I was so happy when they bring it to my table and when I taste it wth I taste meat only and the cheese is not salty which its suppose to so it will balanced the unsalted meat but nope lol but still its one of the most beautiful burger ive seen.

!ALIVE

@whitneyalexx! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

1700aed is quite expensive, your trip is affordable with the extra benefit of sightseeing - it's a win-win except for people in a hurry.

At times I wonder if these chefs have those who taste their meals to give feedback or maybe they operate with different tastebuds- it's sales for crying out loud.

At times I wonder if these chefs have those who taste their meals to give feedback or maybe they operate with different tastebuds- it's sales for crying out loud.

To be honest most of the food is like this in the UAE thats why I always go to the Indian shops here in the UAE. As a Malaysian we are spoilt because the food in our country is seriously the most amazing.

All my friends when they go out of the country they all complain about food not being good I never believed them but now I do. Didnt know Malaysian food is the most flavourful out there.
they said the only food that can beat Malaysian food is Thailand I have to go there one day.

!HUG

Dear @whitneyalexx, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @caelum1infernum.
(1/3)

Duly noted - I will look out for Malaysian foods and Thailand foods above all else when I leave my comfort zone😁
For me, spices and flavour are the beauty to having tastebuds. Thank youπŸ™πŸ½πŸ’•

You're welcome my dear friend take care and keep safe

Wow, what an adventure! Hope you'll have a work visa soon. I admire folks who are really brave to try this technique. Wishing you more success on your journey there. Happy midweek!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_
This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

Thank you @iamraincrystal took me two days to plan and study the map. Yea work visa still working on it.

untitled.gif

may the force be with you 😊 keep sharing your adventure too πŸ˜‰
enjoy your #thankfulThursday! πŸŽ‰

!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!BBH

@caelum1infernum! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (3/20)

@caelum1infernum! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Likewise my dear friend

!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!BBH

@caelum1infernum, sorry! You need more $BBH to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 BBH balance.

More $BBH is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

I remember stuff like that from Costa Rica. Thankfully I haven't had to worry about that for ages now. Great job on getting it done, brother! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Yes brother I'm surprised I got it done on the first try. The plan worked haha.

It's always glorious when something works as planned on the first try! Amazingballs! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Amazingballs 🀣 first time I hear this 🀣

Yay! Amazingballs are wonderful things! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

@caelum1infernum! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (10/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Loading...

Seeing your headline, I was planning to make a comment like "Welcome to Oman". But looks like you are already back to UAE!! 😁

So, there is a way to extend the free visa!! Extension for how long?

Great stepping.

#aliveandthriving

Seeing your headline, I was planning to make a comment like "Welcome to Oman". But looks like you are already back to UAE!! 😁

Ah youre in Oman correct?

So, there is a way to extend the free visa!! Extension for how long?

For Malaysia its 1 month its differ from what country you come from.

!ALIVE

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Yes. I am in Oman.

Ill make a trip there one day to see you brother its good to meet another Hiver. Its easy to go to Oman now that I know the way.

Β 10 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
iamraincrystal tipped caelum1infernum
@caelum1infernum(1/5) tipped @iamraincrystal

Oh my brother, what an expensive ordeal! Congratulations on getting it accomplished! I remember people doing that when I lived in Costa Rica, though the visitation visas were for three months at a time. I never tried it, but just paid an exist visa when I needed to leave. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

It's actually very cheap I paid around 230AED for the whole trip. If you go to the immigration to renew your visa you need to pay around 1600AED to 1700AED for a 3 month visit visa.

So even if I go to Oman and do it for three months I pay about 690AED haha πŸ˜‚

But it is easier to just pay the visit visa I just wanted to travel 🧳 to new places and get it chopped on my passport it's an interesting experience.

Ah, OK, yeah, I obviously don't know AED well at all...πŸ˜‚ It's so funny how that often is. Just going across the border is better than doing it through immigration. I'm glad you got it done without problems! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

haha its ok also one thing I learn is Omani Riyal versus the United Arab Emirates Dirham Is much more expensive 1 Omani Rial = 9.54 United Arab Emirates Dirham I was surprised when I saw this also I found out that Oman is much bigger than UAE in map size was checking google map when I was there amazing.

That's interesting. Maybe buy stuff in UAE and sell it in Oman? 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thats a good idea actually haha

I'm sure that you could find a way to make it work for you. I'd be interested to hear how it goes if and when you give it a try! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Cool wenn du das bist

sorry brother I dont understand