Sort:  

May we both sleep early tonight 😴
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@caelum1infernum, sorry! You need more $ALIVE staked to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked (non-delegated stake plus incoming delegations).

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex, plus you can win Alive Power delegations in our daily chat on @alive.chat every day.

Why are rainbows always so cheerful?
Because they just got out of a prism.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of caelum1infernum

(1/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Thanks much, brother! I'd love that, though I'm really far behind on my notifications, so I'll likely he up a while! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

I'm behind on my hive as well wanted to join few contest but I just don't have the time for it. But I want to keep replying to everyone who commented on my post.

I think replying is best interaction with people is best I believe especially with you who constantly here with all my post appreciate you always brother.

!ALIVE
!HUG
!LUV

@caelum1infernum, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

tydynrain, caelum1infernum sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@caelum1infernum, sorry! You need more $ALIVE staked to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked (non-delegated stake plus incoming delegations).

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex, plus you can win Alive Power delegations in our daily chat on @alive.chat every day.

I feel ya on that, I want to enter more contests, too, but I also can't easily fit more in my days! Yes, replying to comments and replies at least on your own posts is a very good practice!

I agree, and I'm happy to visit you every day on your posts! I deeply appreciate you, too, brother! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LUV
!VSC
!PIZZA

I appreciate you being here always brother thank you again 🙏

!ALIVE
!LUV
!HUG

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @caelum1infernum.
(1/3)

@caelum1infernum, sorry! You need more $ALIVE staked to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked (non-delegated stake plus incoming delegations).

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex, plus you can win Alive Power delegations in our daily chat on @alive.chat every day.

tydynrain, caelum1infernum sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I'm grateful for your appreciation, and of course, absolutely, you're always very welcome! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!ALIVE
!LUV
!PIZZA

caelum1infernum, tydynrain sent you LUV. 🙂 (9/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@caelum1infernum! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tydynrain. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@tydynrain has sent VSC to @caelum1infernum

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@tydynrain ha enviado VSC a @caelum1infernum

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 2/10

caelum1infernum, tydynrain sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@caelum1infernum! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tydynrain. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

What do you call a cow who gives no milk?
An udder failure.

Credit: reddit
@caelum1infernum, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

@tydynrain has sent VSC to @caelum1infernum

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@tydynrain ha enviado VSC a @caelum1infernum

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 5/10

I received straight Ds in all my biology classes in college
I guess I’m bio-D-grade-able

Credit: reddit
@caelum1infernum, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(5/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ