Hudayriyat Views caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: April 29 2024

in Actifit β€’ 22 days ago

  • Hudayriyat Island 🏝️ Abu Dhabi UAE

  • Well summer time is here not much going on but extreme heat lol πŸ˜‚

  • Got some time to take some good pictures to show you around the area

  • I like these side walk lights cool πŸ†’ looking

  • Empty πŸ«— today sigh

Well not much going on today so I just went home and slept early which is not normal for me lol πŸ˜‚ see you all again tomorrow.


made by @tydynrain

If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.

Support me by being a Patron atPATREON


πŸ“½οΈ Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

πŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


🏞️ Follow me on social media 🏞️


πŸ’™ Facebook

🐦 Twitter

πŸ–ΌοΈ Instagram

😻 YouTube


πŸͺ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

🐝 Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here PeakD sign up

Or

Ecency

πŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands πŸƒ

🎸 Play-to-earn game: Rising Star 🎸


πŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum πŸ“š


  1. πŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. πŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. πŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. πŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. πŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP Delegate more and Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/04/2024
22421
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort: Β 

!HBIT

@caelum1infernum mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Loading...
Β 21 days agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yay for getting to sleep early! Oh the heat of summer! I'm pretty sure, though, that the heat there is quite a bit different than what I've known, except perhaps when I lived in Arizona! Summers are super hot there! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

!LOLZ
!SLOTH
!LUV
!VSC

Ah now I realized why I sleep better and why I get so tired at night due to the extreme heat it's ok as long as I sleep early that's all that matters.

!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

@caelum1infernum, sorry! You need more $ALIVE staked to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked (non-delegated stake plus incoming delegations).

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex, plus you can win Alive Power delegations in our daily chat on @alive.chat every day.

Why did the chicken climb on top of the house?
He was a Roofster.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of caelum1infernum

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

That's great! I can't sleep if it gets too hot, and oh the beauty of getting to bed early! I wanted to do that tonight, but it did not happen. πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!VSC

May we both sleep early tonight 😴
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@caelum1infernum, sorry! You need more $ALIVE staked to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked (non-delegated stake plus incoming delegations).

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex, plus you can win Alive Power delegations in our daily chat on @alive.chat every day.

Why are rainbows always so cheerful?
Because they just got out of a prism.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of caelum1infernum

(1/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Thanks much, brother! I'd love that, though I'm really far behind on my notifications, so I'll likely he up a while! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

I'm behind on my hive as well wanted to join few contest but I just don't have the time for it. But I want to keep replying to everyone who commented on my post.

I think replying is best interaction with people is best I believe especially with you who constantly here with all my post appreciate you always brother.

!ALIVE
!HUG
!LUV

@caelum1infernum, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

tydynrain, caelum1infernum sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@caelum1infernum, sorry! You need more $ALIVE staked to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked (non-delegated stake plus incoming delegations).

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex, plus you can win Alive Power delegations in our daily chat on @alive.chat every day.

I feel ya on that, I want to enter more contests, too, but I also can't easily fit more in my days! Yes, replying to comments and replies at least on your own posts is a very good practice!

I agree, and I'm happy to visit you every day on your posts! I deeply appreciate you, too, brother! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!LUV
!VSC
!PIZZA

@caelum1infernum! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tydynrain. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

What do you call a cow who gives no milk?
An udder failure.

Credit: reddit
@caelum1infernum, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

@tydynrain has sent VSC to @caelum1infernum

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@tydynrain ha enviado VSC a @caelum1infernum

Γ‰ste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquΓ­ para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de CuraciΓ³n


Uses: 5/10

I received straight Ds in all my biology classes in college
I guess I’m bio-D-grade-able

Credit: reddit
@caelum1infernum, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(5/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

@caelum1infernum! Your post is buzzing, you were tipped 0.01 SLOTHBUZZ on behalf of @tydynrain.
Learn more about the SLOTHBUZZ Token at Sloth.Buzz and consider sharing your post there or using the #slothbuzz next time

(1/3)

caelum1infernum, tydynrain sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (5/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What did the tie say to the hat?
I'll hang around here while you go on ahead.

Credit: reddit
@caelum1infernum, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(7/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I know Abu Dhabi is all about deserts, but I didn't expect you to experience extreme heat. But hey, DID I SEE WATER?! That means you're on or near a beach, all for yourself! Not sure if you fancy some alone time, but listening to the waves all for yourself is also relaxing. Not much, sure, but wanna try getting close to the waters next?

I always go to the beach πŸ–οΈ here on winter times now to go to the beach πŸ–οΈ is too hot my skin is red currently lol 🀣

!LOLZ

The government plans on phasing out Roman numerals
Not on my watch!

Credit: reddit
@elsieyaaa, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of caelum1infernum

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Β 21 days agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
caelum1infernum tipped tydynrain (x2)
@tydynrain(7/10) tipped @caelum1infernum (x4)