My Actifit Report Card: July 1 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

Football, also known as soccer in some parts of the world, has a long-standing tradition of promoting fair play both on and off the field. The concept of fair play in football goes beyond the rules of the game and encompasses values such as integrity, respect, and sportsmanship.

Sportsmanship is a crucial aspect of football that encompasses fair play, respect, and ethical behavior among players, coaches, officials, and fans. It is an integral part of the game that promotes a positive and enjoyable experience for everyone involved.

Sportsmanship in football helps create a respectful and enjoyable environment for all participants, fostering healthy competition. It upholds the values of integrity, respect, and fair play, ensuring that the game is played with honor and dignity. By embodying sportsmanship, football players and enthusiasts contribute to the overall spirit and legacy of the sport.

Today as you all know is football Saturday for me . I played football in the morning with the boys. It is the usual 5-aside set gameplay with 10 minutes interval.

Today, something quite unusual happened. A fight broke out between players of the seeded teams . It was so tense we had to end gameplay because we didn't want trouble. Football is supposed to be a game which unites people and not the other way round. At the end the rift was resolved although football was postponed till next week .

Sportsmen should at all times follow the tenets of Sportsmanship and fair play at all times .


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/07/2023
634
Football

Sort:  

Nice article. But sorry I don't vote for articles that carry images whose copyright credentials cannot be verified.

Posted using SportsTalkSocial

Hi there! I go these pictures from Istock photos .

Then please say so with proper attribution for all your images, so that your readers (including me) will know.

I was planning to invite you to join the 50m Sport Power Club but you ignored a comment which I made a few days back.

You will get my (and my curation trail members) votes if you join the Club I referred to in this email trail and agree to and abide by the rules.

Ooh! I'm so sorry about that .. So how do I join the 50m Sport Power Club?

Please read and respond to this comment of mine.

https://hive.blog/hive-101690/@fit.zone/re-greywarden100-rxd15n

Make sure you understand the rules fully before agreeing to join.

Please note that once I have enough members joining the Club I will give preference to sports content on SportsTalkSocial Community Site only and not for sports content on other communities (i.e Actifit, Deporte etc.).