My Actifit Report Card: June 29 2022

in Actifit β€’ 2 years ago

Back to work day #1

Today was the day I had to leave my beach vibes behind, get myself smart and tidy, even shaved my beard off, and went back to the business world. πŸ“ˆ

Still, I had a hard time disconnecting from the holiday just finished and caught myself daydreaming a time or two.

Glad I went straight to gym after to get my mind straight πŸ’ͺ

Then, I hit the roads for a joyride on my motorcycle 🏍

Not a bad day, not at all πŸ€™


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/06/2022
7549
Daily Activity,Gym,Moving Around Office,Weight Lifting,Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
75 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort: Β 

It's hard to go back to the 'work' world when you've been having fun. I hope things go well for you. Nice job with your 7549 @actifit steps for the day. Take care!

Thanks there, have a good one you too πŸ™Œ

πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

Sounds like you are ready to go back to work, glad you had a chance to have a motorcycle ride enjoying the day! Hope work goes well for you stay healthy congratulations on your 7K @actifit step day!

Thanks mate, you keep it up too πŸ™Œ

What a beautiful place! Nice!
πŸ‘πŸ‘
πŸ₯¦ !BBH !PIZZA πŸ₯¦

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mizuosemla(7/10) tipped @valltibg (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congratulations @valltibg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...