My Actifit Report Card: June 28 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Another day of standing in government lines 😩 I think lines could be the death of me. One more day of this on Friday and fingers crossed 🤞 it will be over. 🙏.
I started feeling a little burn in my throat 1/2 way through the day. 🥺 hopefully it will be not there in the morning. The day was beautiful so if I had to stand in line outside a government building for 2 hours I’m thankful for no rain.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/06/2022
6826
Aerobics

Sort:  

Glad you had good weather today sorry you had to stand so long in line, what is the purpose of this line my friend? Also congratulations on your healthy 6K @actifit step day cheers!

I’m applying for residency here in Guatemala and due to the pandemic, the rules are still changing unfortunately every two weeks. They’re only allowing 25 people into the migration building at once and the people start lining up at 6:00 am 😩. Once you make it inside the building you go to your proper floor and stand in line again. I have one last paper (they told me would be ready to pick up Friday) so the same two lines from yesterday and once I get that piece of paper in my hot little hands, one last line to turn in all my government documents. 🙏 🤞 🥳 😂 in November I should be a resident!

Wow so much to go through to become a resident! I hope this goes smoothly after so much effort take care my friend let us know how it turns out!👍😊

@silvertop thanks for asking. Have some
!PIZZA

Thank goodness for clear skies.

!PIZZA
!hbit

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Entry period ends Sunday July 3. Contest to name the smallest unit of an HBIT (40+ HBIT prize). Info or enter here.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
shawnmichael-gt tipped vestalmt (x1)
@vestalmt(1/5) tipped @silvertop (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

As your total AFIT balance across chains is below 5,000 tokens, you are still not eligible for AFIT rewards. You can buy some AFIT tokens on hive-engine, pancakeswap, digifinex or dex-trade.
You received rewards as 0.86% upvote via @actifit account.


AFIT rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Follow us on Twitter | Join us on Telegram
Download on playstore | Download on app store

Knowledge base:
FAQs | Whitepaper
How to signup | Maximize your rewards
Complete Actifit Tutorial
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit supports cross-chain decentralization. Support our efforts below: