You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June 28 2022 - From hotel treadmill to Sofia restaurant

in Actifit2 years ago

This is what I live with everyday. Our roads are cobblestone and before I started this fitness path at the beginning of 2022, I was afraid to start because all I could think about was breaking my ankle, falling down and getting hit by a car 😱 Dramatic, but I know you understand. Great job on your run today.

Sort:  

Yes, I am lucky where I live in London are there are some very well maintained paths that are away from the roads. Perfect for running! Not quite the same here in Sofia but the treadmill was an ok change.

!wine


Congratulations, @awah You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @vestalmt.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.250


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us