At it again. I am alive challenge: Actifit: March 29 2023

in Actifitlast year

I got out today- now that sounds like I was let out of jail. Nah! Not even close. Or maybe…
Just kidding. I went out to intentionally workout today.

One thing with intentionally working out is, it hits differently. In my case my whole body aches which I love by the way. It just goes to show that I will be stronger and healthier in the days presiding.

And to think that I have been going about in lengthy walks, hence, be fit enough to carry on all forms of workout.🤪

I covered a very long distance and took pictures of my scenery on my way.

When I got home, I worked on some outfits, rested a bit and got up again to continue. I achieved my set out goals today- engaged on hive and posted an article- she falls

I had a burst of excitement, energy and joy that make me say this with all pleasure- I am alive and thriving! Hope you are too?

Thank you for your support 🙏

Do have a beautiful, wonderful, great new day.

Today's post is part of my daily participation in the #Iamalivechallenge

Join us on

https://www.wearealiveand.social

And celebrate being #alive

Smile... laugh often... love more... be happy and grateful always! We are not promised tomorrow
*

~Whitney Alexander; a lover of God, life and knowledge; a fashion designer, a part time foodie, a resplendent tutor and a blogger/writer/storyteller in the hive family and loving every bit of it. Thanks for stopping by. Your comments and inputs are very much welcomed. xoxo~
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/03/2023
10493
Jogging,Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @whitneyalexx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2023
Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Workout is always good for the body and mental health if that is intentional and effective as well. Good to see that you have decided to engage within the hive community...

Thank you loads🙏 and it's been lovely as well.

Do have a splendid and beautiful day💕

I'm surprised that the greenery looks so much like the foliage in my country. I guess I expected it to look like California or Florida, with palm trees everywhere. It's good to get out and walk, taking in the fresh air. Cheers!

Right?! I’m glad you could see that through my lens.

It is… 😁enjoyed every bit of it. Asides from fresh air💕, to be able to clear my head through reflections is so beautiful.

Thank you loads🙏

Loading...

Hey @whitneyalexx! Great seeing your actifit report! Now is the time to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Please vote for our DHF proposal via link here