You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 4 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

Hi Dan! I thought I had better check in before the up-coming Hard Fork. Congratulations on getting so many steps (adding up to an #AutomaticWin no less!) my friend!

I couldn't help noticing that you have been dealing with some back issues these days. I hope that this problem rights it's self soon. I'm a tall guy at 6'1" so I know all about this. Are you doing anything to improve flexibility? When back pain crops up I usually find yoga and stretching while watching T.V. to be helpful.

Ok! I'll check back on the other side of the Hard Fork. Take care and stay safe Dan! 😊

Sort:  

Are you doing anything to improve flexibility?

Not really, aside from some occasional hamstring stretches. I should probably look into doing something along these lines.