My Actifit Report Card: March 2 2024[PL/ENG]

in Actifit2 months ago

W tym tygodniu odczuwam wybitne zmęczenie . Nie wiem czy jest ono spowodowane wykończeniem psychicznym i fizycznym , po tej okropnej pracy z której się zwolniłam . Czy jest to po prostu rozkoszowanie się myślą , że po prostu nie muszę tam iść i dlatego zabrakło mi mocy na cokolwiek innego 😁😁😁. Podczas obserwacji mojego ciała po tej wyniszczającej pracy zauważyłam parę rzeczy . Po pierwsze - po dwóch dniach zeszła mi opuchlizna z przedramion . Z dłoni zeszła dopiero wczoraj i mogłam nimi w końcu sensownie ruszać . Ból kręgosłupa zszedł po dwóch dniach . Normalnie chodzić bez wykrzywiania się mogłam dopiero dziś . W całej mojej karierze zawodowej żadna praca mnie tak nie wykończyła . Żadna !!! Czas o niej zapomnieć i iść dalej 😁😁😁 . Od poniedziałku mam zamiar wziąć się za rysowanie i znów wejść na bieżnie . Przyznam się szczerze ,że ją bardzo zaniedbałam i muszę nadrobić zaległości 😁😁😁

This week I feel extremely tired. I don't know if it's caused by mental and physical exhaustion after the terrible job I left. Or is it just reveling in the thought that I simply don't have to go there and that's why I haven't had the energy to do anything else 😁😁😁. While observing my body after this exhausting work, I noticed a few things. Firstly, after two days the swelling in my forearms went down. It only came off my hands yesterday and I could finally move them sensibly. The back pain went away after two days. It was only today that I could walk normally without cringing. In my entire professional career, no job has exhausted me so much. None !!! It's time to forget about her and move on 😁😁😁 . From Monday I'm going to start drawing and get on the treadmill again. I must admit that I have neglected her a lot and I need to catch up 😁😁😁
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/03/2024
2111
Daily Activity