My Actifit Report Card: April 25 2024[PL/ENG] Kraków/Katowice

in Actifit10 days ago

W środę z samego rana pojechałam z mężem do Krakowa na tomografię i na wizytę do lekarza radioterapii . Ponieważ tomografię miałam mieć na godzinę 10 : 40 zarejestrowałam się wcześniej do lekarza . Oba gabinety były blisko siebie , ale w korytarzu za zakrętem , więc chodziłam ciągle to w jedną , to w drugą stronę ,żeby sprawdzić ,gdzie wejdę pierwsza . Po 20 minutach doszedł do mnie mój mąż więc on siedział pod gabinetem lekarskim a ja pod tomografią. Udało się wejść najpierw na tomograf ,po badaniu na korytarzu musiałam odczekać jeszcze 30 minut z wenflonem , ale już nie miałam tyle czasu bo za chwilę była moja kolej do lekarza . Wynegocjowałam 20 minut siedzenia ,ale udało się po 10 minutach zdjąć wenflon ,ponieważ za chwilę miała być moja kolej do wejścia do gabinetu lekarza . Gdy weszłam do lekarza spotkałam moja lekarkę ,która prowadziła moja protonterapię ( za każdym razem jak się umawiałam na wizytę byłam u innego lekarza nie wiem czemu ) , lekarka poznała mnie od razu , chyba się nawet ucieszyła , że mnie widzi 😁😁😁 . Bez żadnego wstępu podałam jej dokument od mojego lekarza z Warszawy ,że zmiana na rezonansie jest bez zmian i powiedziałam , że jutro idę na biopsję . Pani doktor zaczęła zachwalać mojego lekarza z Warszawy . Mówiła ,że świetną robotę robi 😁😁😁 kazała go pozdrowić podziękować za wszystko 😁😁😁 .
Oczywiście pani doktor nie miała mojego wyniku rezonansu głowy , zadzwoniła żeby to przyspieszyć i kazała przyjść jeszcze raz o godzinie 12 . Trochę mi się spieszyło bo mama miała wyjść ze szpitala , no ale co miałam zrobić ... Musiałam wrócić ....
Mieliśmy 1.5 godziny czasu , więc poszliśmy na szybko coś zjeść i na kawkę 😁

On Wednesday morning, my husband and I went to Krakow for a CT scan and to see a radiotherapy doctor. Since I was supposed to have a CT scan at 10:40, I registered with the doctor in advance. Both offices were close to each other, but in the corridor around the corner, so I kept walking one way and then the other to check where I would enter first. After 20 minutes, my husband came to me, so he was sitting outside the doctor's office and I was sitting under the CT scan. I managed to go to the CT scan first, after the examination in the corridor I had to wait another 30 minutes with the cannula, but I didn't have that much time because it was my turn to see the doctor soon. I negotiated 20 minutes of sitting, but after 10 minutes I managed to remove the catheter because it was soon my turn to enter the doctor's office. When I went to the doctor, I met my doctor who was conducting my protontherapy (every time I made an appointment I saw a different doctor, I don't know why), the doctor recognized me right away, I think she was even happy to see me 😁😁😁. Without any introduction, I gave her a document from my doctor in Warsaw that the change on the MRI was unchanged and I told her that I was going for a biopsy tomorrow. The doctor started praising my doctor from Warsaw. She said he was doing a great job 😁😁😁 she told him to say hello and thank him for everything 😁😁😁 .
Of course, the doctor didn't have my head MRI results, she called to speed it up and told me to come back again at 12 o'clock. I was in a bit of a hurry because my mother was about to leave the hospital, but what was I supposed to do... I had to come back....
We had 1.5 hours of time, so we went out to quickly eat something and have a coffee 😁

Po powrocie do pani doktor , powiedziała ,że nie ma wyniku rezonansu .
Pan doktor z Warszawy dopisał na dokumencie ,że podejrzewa padaczkę skroniową , pani doktor z Krakowa uważa ,że mogę mieć martwicę mózgu ... Mam przekazać panu doktorowi z Warszawy jej teorię. Pani doktor będzie do mnie nieoficjalnie dzwonić w piątek... Ja do niej mówię ,że mogę nie odebrać ,jak będę na stole operacyjnym albo już na sali po operacyjnej . Pani doktor powiedziała ,że będzie próbować 😁😁😁

After returning to the doctor, she said there were no MRI results.
The doctor from Warsaw wrote on the document that he suspected temporal lobe epilepsy, the doctor from Krakow believed that I might have brain necrosis... I should tell the doctor from Warsaw her theory. The doctor will call me unofficially on Friday... I tell her that I may not answer when I'm on the operating table or in the post-operative room. The doctor said she would try 😁😁😁

Na koniec powiedziała ,że bardzo miło mnie wspomina z czasów leczenia 🤣🤣🤣 nie wiem dlaczego ,skoro ciągle dzwoniłam z pytaniami 😁 😁😁 i bardzo mało ją widziałam podczas tych 2 miesięcy 🤣🤣🤣 . Podczas badania zapytała mnie czy czasem nie miałam więcej tatuaży , bo myślała , że miałam cały rękaw 😁😁😁 odpowiedziałam ,że nie 😁😁😁 zawsze nosze koszule z podwiniętym rękawem a mam pół rękaw z tatuazy, dlatego może jej się pomyliło 😁😁😁
Po wizycie pojechaliśmy prosto do Katowic do szpitala .
Tata już był u mamy , poszliśmy do pani doktor zapytać o wypis ,oraz o to co dalej z leczeniem .
Ciągle nie ma wyników dwóch wycinków z żołądka oraz gardła mają być - jeden w piątek i drugi w następnym tygodniu . Po odebraniu wyników trzeba będzie się udać do laryngologa .
Odwieźliśmy mamę do domu ,kupiłam jej jeszcze witaminy ,oraz zrobiłam sok z warzyw i owoców .
Po powrocie do domu szybkie zakupy , pakowanie toreb do szpitala ....
Jutro Warszawa ....

Finally, she said that she had very fond memories of me from the time of treatment 🤣🤣🤣 I don't know why, since I kept calling with questions 😁 😁😁 and I saw her very little during those 2 months 🤣🤣🤣 . During the examination she asked me if I had more tattoos because she thought I had a whole sleeve 😁😁😁 I replied no 😁😁😁 I always wear shirts with rolled up sleeves and I have half a sleeve with tattoos, so maybe she was mistaken 😁😁😁
After the visit, we went straight to Katowice to the hospital.
Dad was already at mom's, we went to the doctor to ask about the discharge and what's next with the treatment.
There are still no results from two samples taken from the stomach and throat - one on Friday and the other next week. After receiving the results, you will need to go to an otolaryngologist.
We took my mother home, I bought her some vitamins and made juice from vegetables and fruits.
After returning home, quick shopping, packing bags for the hospital....
Tomorrow Warsaw....

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/04/2024
9187
Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Hello willowink!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 11th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by polish.hive

You receive 🎖 0.6 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 280 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START