My Actifit Report Card: May 31 2021

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

Actifit Report from a Forest

After a workout that I do every 48h that includes come cardio, calesthenics, rope skipping and weights, i went for a walk in the forest today.

DSC02490.JPG

This time I decided to take another route and discover places I might have missed.

DSC02488.JPG

I came cross beautiful streams and saw larger trees than on my usual excursions.

DSC02495.JPG

As I continued my walk, I came across a Bee keeping station.


DSC02499.JPG

As I was surrounded by them but I felt so much peace being around them because I really love bees. They can give such a beautiful feeling of diligence and they put in so much effort to work for all life.

DSC02509.JPG

As I added my Macro filter, a monarch butterfly landed right next to me on the path. It wouldn't open it's wings but I did manage to get this shot.

While coming out of the forest, I had to stop to make use of my marco setting just one more time.

DSC02517.JPG

While in the forest I also collected some mushrooms. Calocybe Gambosa, but much bigger than my usual finds. They actually taste best when they become larger than shown in my previous post on them.


photo_2021-06-01_00-54-25.jpg

I got about a KG of them and ate a bit for lunch. Might take a few for a dinner at a friends tomorrow and try to dry some of these. The smell is so magnificent and I really love the taste of these in a sandwich.

This time I explored a yet unchartered area with small steams and bigger trees. I was really exited about discovering these parts that were completely new to me. The size of the forest close to where I am now became more apparent to me than before. I wasn't aware of it having such beautiful spots. All this fills me with joy and gives me more reasons to step into the unknown...


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26193
Aerobics,Photowalking,Rope Skipping,Weight Lifting,Walking

shadow_fw_new .png

The purpose of your life might become apparent when you sense the life all around you and it's presence within every moment. Any moment might spark a feeling of love within you. When it unfolds in action, it might initiate unlimited growth towards a path that truly seeks your future - @yangyanje

#naturalmedicine, #spirituality


Join the holistic health economy on hive!

Meditate with the Hivemind


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt18fLsk8wv4ksYVjuUxZJTVwK7JTZA5zQzLDuRGVyDWgB3YBSTqHjopu8JmowJSxLjGav9WVWcpqUQkTTuQ.pngVisit cleanplanet.io


Instagram


Twitter


Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 62.2675 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 26193 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.34% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial