Family Sunday…My Actifit Report Card: August 13 2023

in Actifit10 months ago (edited)

Haven't posted in a while since my work was getting busier and I am hectic with my family matters.

Today, I had the chance to unwind on an ordinary yet charmingly cloudy Sunday as I spent quality time with my family.

The day commenced with a leisurely morning walk, transitioning into a delightful interlude at the playground, where we reveled in playing with bubbles and sand. Despite the sweltering weather, witnessing my daughter's joy made enduring the heat a worthy endeavor. (Embracing the sweat was a small price to pay, as I'm sure any parent can attest!)

Our journey took us to the mall for a satisfying lunch, where we indulged in a bowl of beef noodle soup – a dish that never fails to delight my daughter's taste buds.

Once got home, the exertions of the day eventually lulled her to sleep, affording me the opportunity to sneak in a workout at the gym. (With the gym membership extended, I'm all the more determined to redouble my efforts.)


workout done for today - 오운완


She loves playgrounds with sand.


Bubble, bubble


She's drawing something


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/08/2023
12459
Daily Activity,Gym

Sort:  

Sounds like a productive day, keep it up! :)

@tipu curate

You haven't done it in a good while, 2 weeks man. Have you been using your HP wisely in the mean time?

hm. not that much but I mostly delegated them in that time. lol

💪😉🤙 nice gym.. I wish I could go there..

nice camera too!

Loading...