You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trust. My Actifit Report Card: September 12 2022

in Actifit • 2 years ago

Hello, hope you're doing great. 😊

Thanks for sharing this. I think you should have used the motherhood tag or so as well because this is a topic that relates to parenting.

Now back to the main topic, I am a father of two in my mid 40s with lots experience, especially the one like yours.

Firstly, I will advice that you change your door keys. Why? This a child you have loved and cared for all a long, he's now of age to make decisions for himself. If he didn't see reasons to come over to your place but chose total strangers, then there's something wrong.

I can understand that you don't have your own child and might have developed strong love for him. You said you trust him, telling you what to do if and when he returns to your home is a tough one already, but at this point, don't play emotion games. Just make sure you are doing the right thing and won't regret it.

Sort:  

thank you, much appreciated
!ALIVE

@zealous4ever! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @merthin. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.