Big Pet on House

in INDONESIA4 years ago

IMG_20200917_152204.jpg
Eyyo my Gorgeous Hivers! How are you today I hope you doing always fine and stay healthy because of this pandemic? I hope you can enjoy your day and always be productive and take care of yourself always.
IMG_20200917_152224.jpg
Today I want to share my friend's pet that not everyone has it, actually, maybe we can say not everyone pets this animal. I have my friend that pet a cat and always live the cat as her own child. She takes care of that cat and always plays with them.
IMG_20200917_152359.jpg
But one of my friends sends me the video with her new pet. That's buffalo, she loves her buffalo and always takes that buffalo to go out and search for some fresh air in her village. I like the way she plays with her buffalo and always take care of that animal so good
IMG_20200917_152216.jpg
I think that is the responsibility of the owner that has to take care of their pet and don't forget to play with me and search for some fresh air. How was your opinion about this post, guys? I hope you like and vote for it, don't forget to comment if you want to share anything. See you soon!