Boom List!

in INDONESIA4 years ago

IMG_20200921_110913.jpg
Eyyo my Gorgeous Hivers! Today I want to share a Korean movie that might interest you. I like to watch any movie, American, British, Korean, Thailand, Chinese, Indonesian, etc. So today I want to go with the Korean first. Especially this is a sci-fi, mystery, thriller, and comedy crime. I have four movies that I want to become today, enjoy!

I. Midnight Runners
IMG_20200920_131307.jpg
This is a comedy crime movie starring Park Seo Joon and Kang Ha Neul, two new trainers in the police academy try to have fun when the weekend so they go to the bar and have no fun at all. When they walk in the night, they saw a girl being kidnap into a van. So that's how their adventure starts to expose sales of internal organs.

II. Train to Busan
IMG_20200920_131326.jpg
A strange plague has started to sweep across Korea, Gong Yo, who plays a father on a trip with his son on a train. Thinking everything is safe, suddenly the plague spreads inside the train carriages, that's when everyone tries to save themselves. This is a film about a zombie plague that is very interesting and worth watching for those of you who like Thriller
III. Parasite
IMG_20200920_131342.jpg
This film is very interesting because it tells about a family who becomes a parasite in another family house. The actors also play their roles wonderfully and I highly recommend it to all of you.

IV. Forgotten
IMG_20200920_131359.jpg
This movie starts when a happy family moves into their new house, but there's something familiar about the house like it has ever seen before. All the families member acting weird according to the main character, so when all the truth has been known, that's when the main character has to remember shat he has forgotten.

That's all my movie recommendation guys, I hope you like it and don't forget to comment and let me know if there's one of your favorites too! Vote if you like this post and see you soon!