From What We've Been Done

in INDONESIA4 years ago

Eyyo my Lovely Hivers! How was your day? Can you tell anything to me about the weather in your country right now? I got a message from my friend that lives in Bandung, Indonesia, and feels so comfortable when I saw the pictures. Right now in my country just entering the rain season so my friend messages me to send the picture of her yard when the rain just already stops.
IMG20200914WA0032.jpg
It makes me so happy about it when I saw the picture, I don't know why but it's like the fresh air pf that picture also transferring from my phone into my place right now. So that's why I felt so comfortable and so fresh when I saw these pictures.
IMG20200914WA0034.jpg
I think we need this kind of air and that's why we have to keep our environment healthy and fresh. All of that action also make nature gave us a benefit from what we already have done. We have to thank nature for giving us all of this to keep our environment healthy.
IMG20200914WA0033.jpg
That's all my post from today, guys. I hope you can take something from this post and always stay healthy for you all. Don't forget to vote and comment if you like this post, see you soon!