Use the Emoji

in INDONESIA4 years ago

IMG_20200924_102403.jpg
Eyyo my Sweetest Hivers! Are you doing fine? Today I want to share something cool about smartphones, especially for iPhone users. I want to know what's your kind of mobile phone, is it Android or iPhone? For me, I used Android since I first have a smartphone.
Screenshot_2020092410231239.png
I have an interest in iPhone but I don't think I want to use the iPhone because I have to train myself more. So for me, it just Android. A lot of my friends are using an iPhone and they have fun about it. They ask me to make my own emoji on iPhone. So they're helping me to make one emoji. So I choose my shape and color.
Screenshot_2020092410231043.png
When it's already done we take a selfie using our own emoji and try to makes a lot of expressions. It's kinda cool and fun about this emoji. Of course, our emoji looks cooler than us haha but don't make it as your anxiety but make it as how to make fun.
IMG_20200924_102424.jpg
That's my post for today and I want you to comment on how was your emoji and are you have fun about it. Don't forget to vote and always be happy and productive. See you soon!