Try macro photography on immovable objects

in INDONESIA4 years ago

IMG20200519WA0035.jpg


Hi Hivers ...

Today I try Macro photography again, actually, I'm still learning too, and this is the second time trying Macro photography. At first, I was confused, because I have never tried this macro photography.


IMG20200519WA0034.jpg


Yesterday I tried Macro photography on moving objects, today I tried on objects that don't move. I think it's a little easier to do, compared to photographing moving objects in Macro.


IMG20200519WA0039.jpg


I think the picture above is a bonus. I was trying to photograph a leafy texture, but a moving object - a bug passed by, already pictured. Well, maybe my fortune today can add images for today's content.


IMG20200519WA0037.jpg


Photographing immovable objects seems indeed more exciting, not too difficult to do. We only need to focus on the object and determine the exact timing when the macro lens has focused on the object.

I also think, it's not too bad for a beginner and I share it here, hopefully, my friends enjoy it. Oh yeah, I forgot, I used Adobe Photoshop Lightroom to edit it so it looks a little pretty one.


IMG20200519WA0036 1.jpg


HNWT6DgoBc1692QWn5trsLBYecSp3jKD1kzdmSDeh6CvQ7cYtJr9AtrpJPXTWVdpgmx43AkoJFYvUcZtsH7dKXaA7tmqCqRHHgKZcjnUZz3tmBHVrFcXzZ9mYia.png


IMG20200519WA0035.jpg


Hi Hivers..

Hari ini kita coba Macro photography lagi ya, sebenarnya saya masih belajar juga, dan ini merupakan kali kedua mencoba Macro photography. Awalnya juga sempat bingung, karena memang saya belum pernah mencoba Macro photography ini.


IMG20200519WA0034.jpg


Jika kemarin saya sudah mencoba Macro photography pada object yang bergerak, maka hari ini saya mencoba pada object yang tidak bergerak. Saya rasa, ini sedikit lebih mudah untuk dilakukan, jika dibandingkan dengan memfoto object yang bergerak.


IMG20200519WA0039.jpg


Saya rasa, gambar diatas itu bonus. Saya sedang mencoba memfoto teksture dedauan, tetiba object bergerak--seekor seranggapun lewat, terlanjur bergambar. Ya sudah, mungkin rejeki saya hari ini bisa nambah gambar buat konten hari ini juga.


IMG20200519WA0037.jpg


Memfoto object tak bergerak tampaknya memang lebih mengasyikkan, tidak terlalu sulit untuk dilakukan. Hanya perlu fokus pada object dan menentukan timing yang tepat ketika lensa macro telah fokus pada object. Saya pun berpikir, tidak terlalu buruk juga untuk seorang pemula dan saya membagikannya disini, semoga teman-teman menikmatinya. Oya saya lupa, saya menggunakan adobe photoshop lightroom untuk mengeditnya agar tampak sedikit lebih kinclong.


IMG20200519WA0036 1.jpg


Hive Gift by @doze