#Music | "Yo sin ti" - Rock-pop Acoustic Version - By @alejandrorigo

in Music2 years ago

Yo Sin Ti.png

Hoy les presento esta versión que he hecho de este clásico contemporaneo venezolano. Yo Sin Ti es una de mis canciones favoritas de Salserin durante toda mi vida, esas melodías representan gran parte de mi infancia de lo cual podría contar muchísimas historias. Esta canción pertenece a album "Salserin con mucho swing" lanzado en el año 1996, alcanzando logros y rompiendo records inimaginables.

Esta nueva versión que he preparado esta inclinada hacia un sonido Rock-Pop acústico...Algo muy loco ya que la versión original es salsa. Le baje un tono completo para llegarle a los tonos de la voz, y aunque la practique mucho antes de grabarla, fue inevitable presentar fallas vocales frente a la camara. Aun así decidí dejar el audio original sin hacerle ningún proceso, algo que siempre me gusta hacer es ecualizar los audios y agregarles efectos, pero ultimamente he estado dejandolos totalmente al natural..Pero realmente lo he hecho con mucho cariño. Un gran abrazo digital y Bendiciones infinitas para todos.

Today I present to you this version that I have made of this Venezuelan contemporary classic. Yo Sin Ti is one of my favorite Salserin songs throughout my life, those melodies represent a large part of my childhood of which I could tell many stories. This song belongs to the album "Salserin con mucho swing" released in 1996, reaching achievements and breaking unimaginable records.

This new version that I have prepared is inclined towards an acoustic Rock-Pop sound... Something very crazy since the original version is salsa. I lowered it a whole tone to reach the tones of the voice, and although I practiced it a lot before recording it, it was inevitable to present vocal failures in front of the camera. Even so, I decided to leave the original audio without doing any processing, something I always like to do is equalize the audios and add effects, but lately I have been leaving them totally natural... But I have really done it with a lot of love. A big digital hug and infinite blessings to all.

Diseño sin título.png

Yo Sin Tí

Acoustic Rock-Pop Version


Yo Sin Tí

Original: Salserín
Cover: @alejandrorigo

Letra

Te tomare
Cuando caigas
Cuando el cielo se te venga encima
Dando vueltas
Te mirare
Mientras duermas
Y si acaso se te escapa un sueño
Lo rescatare por ti

Y tengo miedo si se apaga el sol
Que no haya mas color
Y que digas no

Yo sin ti
No vivo mas
Y tiemblo de pensar que tu me dejaras
Yo sin ti
Mi mundo es, distinto al de ayer, sin ti

Caminare
Donde vayas
Cada luna de la noche oscura
Y seré tu luz
Y sentiré
La ternura
De tus manos en mis manos llenas
De sutiles gotas de amor

Y tengo miedo si se apaga el sol
Que no haya mas color
Y que digas no

Yo sin ti
No vivo mas
Y tiemblo de pensar que tu me dejaras
Yo sin ti
Mi mundo es, distinto al de ayer, sin ti
Yo sin ti
No vivo mas
Y tiemblo de pensar que tu me dejaras
Yo sin ti
Mi mundo es, distinto al de ayer, sin ti

Lyrics

I'll take you
when you fall
When the sky comes down on you
Circling
I will look at you
while you sleep
And if a dream escapes you
I'll rescue it for you

And I'm afraid if the sun goes out
that there is no more color
and that you say no

me without You
I don't live anymore
And I tremble to think that you will leave me
me without You
My world is, different from yesterday, without you

walk
Wherever you go
Every moon of the dark night
And I will be your light
and i will feel
the tenderness
Of your hands in my full hands
Of subtle drops of love

And I'm afraid if the sun goes out
that there is no more color
and that you say no

me without You
I don't live anymore
And I tremble to think that you will leave me
me without You
My world is, different from yesterday, without you
me without You
I don't live anymore
And I tremble to think that you will leave me
me without You
My world is, different from yesterday, without you


Original

Diseño sin título.png

GRACIAS.png

1.png

2.png

3.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

jajajaja quedo fina y todo !!