Vamonos a Marte - Kevin Kaarl (Cover) [ESP-ENG]

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola queridos amigos de hive y un gran saludo a esta maravillosa comunidad

El día de hoy les traigo un cover de una canción que me gusta bastante, esta canción se titula "Vamonos a marte" canción de el cantautor mexicanl Kevin Kaarl

Como ya bien dije kevin es un cantante mexicano el cual tiene muchas canciones las cuales en lo personal me gustan bastante, la primera canción que yo llegué a escuchar de este increible cantante fue "Vamonos a marte" la cual les traigo en este momento, esta canción desde el momento en que la escuche me encantó asi que el día de hoy les traigo mi cover de esta canciób que tanto me gusta, espero les guste tanto como a mi

Hello dear friends of hive and a big greeting to this wonderful community.

Today I bring you a cover of a song that I like a lot, this song is called "Vamonos a marte" song of the mexican singer-songwriter Kevin Kaarl.

As I said kevin is a mexican singer which has many songs which personally I like a lot, the first song that I got to hear of this incredible singer was "Vamonos a marte" which I bring you right now, this song from the moment I heard it I loved it so today I bring you my cover of this song that I like so much, I hope you like it as much as I do.


Polish_20220906_225330689.png


Letra || Lyrics

Desde el cielo, todo es más bonito
Déjame llevarte a las estrellas otra vez
Como la noche de ayer

Vámonos a Marte donde nadie vaya a buscarte
Ni a ti, ni a mí

Donde todo es más callado y solitario pa' los dos
Donde no hay nadie más, que tú y yo

Dejemos la Tierra llena de gente tan mierda
Que nos quiere aplastar
Vámonos de viaje a las estrellas y a Marte
A olvidar nuestros problemas tan punzantes
Contemplemos las constelaciones
Y todas nuestras visiones que nos quitan el vacío
Que sentimos en la Tierra

Toma mi mano y vámonos de aquí
Ponte tu suéter gris y comencemos a huir

Vámonos a Marte donde nadie vaya a buscarte
Ni a ti, ni a mí

Donde todo es más callado y solitario pa' los dos
Donde no hay nadie más, que tú y yo

From the sky, everything is more beautiful
Let me take you to the stars again
Like last night

Let's go to Mars where no one will come looking for you
Neither you nor me

Where everything is quieter and lonelier for both of us
Where there's no one else, but you and me

Let's leave the Earth full of such shitty people
Who want to crush us
Let's go on a trip to the stars and to Mars
Let's forget our troubles so sharp
Let's contemplate the constellations
And all our visions that take away the emptiness That we feel on Earth

Take my hand and let's get out of here.
Put on your gray sweater and let's start running away

Let's go to Mars where no one will come looking for you
Not you, not me

Where everything is quieter and lonelier for the two of us
Where there's no one else but you and me

FUENTE


20220702_2321581.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yolimarag ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Gracias por el apoyo

Your thumbnail is beautiful and attractive and also clear.
This piece of yours also is a melodious one to come across.

I like the colour of your guitar anyways.

Hi👋! Thanks men.

Hermano saludos espero todo en orden no sabía que cantabas un fuerte abrazo muy buena canción no la conocía ✌️

Hey hermano ¡saludos!, muchas gracias 👍

Dear @alejandroxg, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!