You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic, week 35. Nuvole Bianche by Ludovico Einaudi

in Music โ€ข 3 years ago

The song is wonderful and you interpret it wonderfully well! ๐Ÿ‘

Thanks for letting me know the advertisement in which they used it in 2015... I wonder if @hivelander knows that mannequin factory? ๐Ÿ™„

!BEER and a huge hug!

Sort: ย 

P.s.: Wandering around in VR tonight, I found a beautiful piano...

image.png

... but, although I had my hands, I did not understand if it is playable or just a staging! ๐Ÿ™„

image.png

ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

Hey, and you didn't let me know yesterday to share this piano experience??? Oh ๐Ÿ˜ค

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜

Where is it? In which environment, or world, or whatever they are called? I want to go there and take a selfie as well, hahaha
Did you receive there my friend request @amico.sports?

Friend request accepted (of course)!

It would be nice that the AltspaceVR photo had georeferencing... I got there by chance, but I can find the room again and set a bookmark to share!


![

ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

Oki, next time when you have time..I will be busy all day, just will come back in the evening so I will enter that other reality as well ๐Ÿ˜‚

@hivelander is who was making interesting posts with mannequins? That was creative.

A very good friend of mine made a series of photos using two mannequins, love story.. Who is enterested can check it out here

Great! ๐Ÿ˜