Can't Help Falling in Love (Elvis Presley) // cover by @amrinal21

in Musiclast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Elvis Presley's songs are still very popular today.
Even though the songs are old and the singer has passed away, but many people still remember his great works. One of the the songs that is still much liked by many music lovers is the song entitled "Can't Help Falling In Love". Do you agree with my opinion???

Okay, I'll try to cover this song with an acoustic guitar. After I closed my coffee shop, I decide to make this simple music content. Hope you guys like it.
Enjoy...


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Elvis Presley's songs have undeniably stood the test of time and continue to be beloved by many. Despite being from an earlier era and the singer's passing, his music has left a lasting impact on numerous music enthusiasts. "Can't Help Falling In Love" is indeed a classic that resonates with people even today. Its timeless melody and heartfelt lyrics have captivated generations of listeners.

As for your acoustic guitar cover, IT IS DEFINITELY a wonderful rendition of the song. Your dedication to creating music content even after closing your coffee shop is admirable.

Beautiful voice, scenery, and editing both audio and video, I took the opportunity to go through the Youtube channel and I see that this video was uploaded a year ago, so I recommend you to share more updated material on Hive or at least that the video is not the focal point of your publication.

I also took a walk through your blog and unfortunately, I don't see any video in which you said "Hive" it would be great if you did, as we have had several cases where a third party profits from an artist's YT content.

I hope to hear your say "Hive" in your next video, it's something I've asked several artists here, some do it without a problem and it's always nice to see that they are the ones who can receive incentives thanks to their talent and interaction on the platform.