Precioso Jesús ✝️ Grupo: Esperanza de Vida. (COVER) //Precious Jesus ✝️ Group: Hope of Life. (COVER) //

in Music2 years ago (edited)
Hola Amigos, buenas tardes!! Espero que hayan disfrutado de este lindo Domingo y que su día haya Sido de mucha bendición. En esta oportunidad compartiré con ustedes una canción que amo mucho, fue la primera canción que escuché en mi primer día de asistir a la iglesia en la que estoy actualmente, e inmediatamente llegó a mi corazón ya que está compuesta por letras muy hermosas que sin duda alguna son perfectas para adorar y mostrar nuestra gratitud a Dios. Me acompaña en la guitarra @edgar28 y en el violín y canto otros amigos muy especiales para mi ❤️ Espero puedan disfrutarla ❤️

Hello friends, good afternoon! I hope you have enjoyed this beautiful Sunday and that your day has been a great blessing.
In this opportunity I will share with you a song that I love very much, it was the first song I heard on my first day of attending the church where I am currently, and it immediately came to my heart since it is composed of very beautiful lyrics that without a doubt some are perfect for worshiping and showing our gratitude to God. He accompanies me on the guitar @edgar28 and on the violin and I sing other very special friends for me ❤️
I hope you can enjoy it ❤️

IMG-20220117-WA0009_1.jpg

Precioso Jesús

Al contemplar tu obra en la cruz
Tanto amor derramado y todo por mí
Con gratitud me quiero acercar
Sólo tengo mi vida, acéptala
No sé como expresarme ante tu hermosura
Rodeada de gloria y poder
Necesito decirte lo que siento ahora
Me acerco a ti, al santo lugar
Precioso Jesús, mi redentor
Amado Señor, eres todo para mí
Te adoraré, cada día de mi vida
No puedo vivir si no estás junto a mí
Al contemplar tu obra en la cruz
Tanto amor derramado y todo por mí
Con gratitud me quiero acercar
Sólo tengo mi vida, acéptala
No sé como expresarme ante tu hermosura
Rodeada de gloria y poder
Necesito decirte lo que siento ahora
Me acerco a ti, al santo lugar
Precioso Jesús, mi redentor
Amado Señor, eres todo para mí
Te adoraré cada día de mi vida
No puedo vivir si no estás junto a mí
Precioso Jesús, mi rendentor
Amado Señor, eres todo para mí
Te adoraré cada día de mi vida
No puedo vivir si no estás junto a mí, oh
Precioso Jesús
Amado Señor
Te adoraré, cada día de mi vida
No puedo vivir si no estás junto a mí (Señor)
Precioso Jesús
Mi redentor
Amado Señor
Eres todo para mí
Te adoraré
Cada día de mi vida
No puedo vivir si no estás junto a mí

As I contemplate your work on the cross
So much love poured out and all for me
With gratitude I want to approach
I only have my life, accept it
I don't know how to express myself before your beauty
Surrounded by glory and power
I need to tell you what I feel now
I come to you, to the holy place
Precious Jesus, my redeemer
Dear Lord, you are everything to me
I will adore you, every day of my life
I can't live if you're not with me
As I contemplate your work on the cross
So much love poured out and all for me
With gratitude I want to approach
I only have my life, accept it
I don't know how to express myself before your beauty
Surrounded by glory and power
I need to tell you what I feel now
I come to you, to the holy place
Precious Jesus, my redeemer
Dear Lord, you are everything to me
I will adore you every day of my life
I can't live if you're not with me
Precious Jesus, my redeemer
Dear Lord, you are everything to me
I will adore you every day of my life
I can't live if you're not next to me, oh
precious jesus
dear Lord
I will adore you, every day of my life
I can't live if you're not with me (Lord)
precious jesus
my redeemer
dear Lord
You're everything to me
i will adore you
Everyday of my life
I can't live if you're not with me

Les deseo a todos un feliz y bendecido Domingo ✨

I wish you all a happy and blessed Sunday ✨

MG5aEqKFcQi6ksuzVh6JJptBJCL6eFwx2gvRnpcRhTRKgmTKc5WMfwDv2hN9Hrf8xcY5WrpYSAoiWqUqtB1GcY4AaizSdsGJ1.gif

Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog

Sort:  

Congratulations @antoacosta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Me encantó como les quedo la canción!. Sigan trabajando juntos lo hacen excelente y el tema muy lindo! Dios le bendiga su talento.

@marianne55 Muchas gracias amiga ✨ Amén !! Muchas bendiciones para usted