What is better than Dream theater To Cover?

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Hivean people, I come with another guitar Video, today I've played a Cover by Dream Theater and what is better than Dream Theater to Cover?

This song has called Constant Motion and its one the heavies songs by Dream Theater. I think Petrucci has played one the best metal RIFFS ever in the intro
and i coverd that for you.

SO, this is the video, i hope you like it and keep supporting me for more and better.

Thank you for watching.

Screenshot (9).png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi @arashthr,

Another nice short video.
As I mentioned in a previous post there is a community for short videos like this one: Threeshorts

No
Thank you

In that case please it would be great if you could share longer videos with more text, don't get used to share such short videos in this community.

Every community exists for a reason and the Music Community was not created to share such short videos so often you have already shared two videos of less than a minute during this week, please don't create that habit in your way of posting, that's why another community was born where you can share videos up to one minute long.

I hope you will take this suggestion into account.

I dont want to share my video in a community with 3 active user!

My video is short but i spent a lot of time for it and it is in high level of playing, so whats wrong?

I played a whole intro of a real masterpeace.

As I have told you that there is a community for videos up to one minute long, I have also told other people who have brought great works of less than a minute, people with great talent.

This community is not made exclusively to share such short videos continuously, you can upload them from time to time but it seems that you want to make it a rule when posting which should not be, maybe you can do two solos taking into account how talented you are, or a masterpiece in its entirety. You can also take the opportunity to talk a little, name Hive in your videos, which would give you more validation, you can participate in the Hive Open Mic to make yourself known and your videos have more engagement represented in a greater number of comments and views.

You have a great talent, that is undeniable, you just need to not get used to making small samples, even if they are of high quality, of your great and wonderful talent.

I noticed you left me a message 12 hours ago but I don't have access to it. Do you need anything else? I will do my best to see if I can access that message. As a moderator I will always be attentive to clear any doubt, whatever it is :)

As i say, i do not upoload video to the community with 3 active users😅

I respect your opinion, but then you are required to share longer videos, I gave you several suggestions that you can put into practice, Your video currently has 4 views including mine, so it is not a matter of active users, it is a matter of integrating into the communities and how much engagement your videos generate here. I also hope that in your next video you name Hive (for example you can say: Hello HIve community) as a way to validate yourself, since you have been encouraged to record videos and show your extraordinary talent you can take that simple step.