Sort:  

I'm deadly serious when I say that I can see this as a title track for a video game. Some kind of a derby race with some mayhem is what this makes me think of. Great job!

Thanks! That's basically what was in my mind when I wrote it. Some sort of Mad Max high octane mayhem. Glad it translates!

Congratulations @arrrds! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2

D*mn: You Are Right!

A real rocker, designed to make you want to drive too fast and get too many speeding tickets.

I have a solution. Only listen to this track when driving one of the German autobahn's without a speed limit. Yes, they still exists, less so when time progresses, bus still some of them are without speed limits :)

I could expand it or write some lyrics

Yea you could, but if you ask my advise, I would always say: No Lyrics... You shall know, I never listen to lyrics. For that reason, most music I really love, is without lyrics. That said, when the right voice is added to the instrumentals and this voice sings in full harmony with the music, it becomes an additional instrument, I can love such addition. But to be honest, this doesnt happen to often to me.

ps When I say "in full harmony", I not necessarily mean this in the literal sense of that statement. I very much love music that shows degrees of no harmony, up to total chaos. Something that can be found in the experimental side of almost any genre.

Great job! Hot mix!
Remind me my work) I work in reaper with mixing.