[ESP-ENG] #BloggingChallenge Part 1 // Day 7 - Your 5 Favorite Songs.🎧

in Music3 years ago

White Classic Feminine Collage Animated Social Media Graphic.gif

Source 1, Source 2, Source 3.

Hola mis amores, bonito lunes espero que se encuentre muy bien y que su semana sea realmente productiva.
Hoy continuo con mi día 7 del #BloggingChallenge Part 1 y en esta oportunidad me toca hablarles sobre mis 5 canciones favoritas, en cuestiones de música soy muy versátil, me gustan todo tipo de géneros, menos vallenatos y corridos mexicanos, creo que son los únicos que no me gusta, por lo que pueden imaginarse que esta selección se me hizo super difícil.
Comencemos con la selección, sin ningún orden en específico:

Hello my loves, nice Monday I hope you are feeling very well and that your week is really productive.
Today I continue with my 7th day of #BloggingChallenge Part 1 and this time I have to talk to you about my 5 favorite songs, in terms of music I am very versatile, I like all kinds of genres, less vallenatos and Mexican corridos, I think they are the only ones I don't like it, so you can imagine that this selection was super difficult for me.
Let's start with the selection, in no specific order:

Diseño sin título.png

Silvio Rodríguez - Óleo de mujer con sombrero

Diseño sin título.png

Esta es una canción hermosa, la conocí gracias a mis primos-hermanos, en una noche de copas familiar de las que hablas y ríes sin parar, desde que me la recomendaron me encanto y bueno todos sabemos que las letras de Silvio son extremadamente bellas y profundas, esta es una de mis canciones favoritas añadiéndole a esto que es una canción que toda mi familia conoce.
This is a beautiful song, I met it thanks to my cousins-brothers, in a family night of drinks of which you talk and laugh non-stop, since it was recommended to me I loved it and well we all know that Silvio's lyrics are extremely beautiful and deep, this is one of my favorite songs adding to this that it is a song that all my family knows.

Diseño sin título.png

Maluma - Carnaval

Diseño sin título.png

Esta es una de mis canciones favoritas desde hace mucho tiempo, es de segundo disco Pretty Boy, Dirty Boy, yo amo las canciones movibles y divertidas de esas que cantas y sientes que lo malo se ira, pasaran los años puedo asegurar que me la seguiré gozando como el primer día.

This is one of my favorite songs for a long time, it's from the second album Pretty Boy, Dirty Boy, I love the moving and fun songs of those that you sing and feel that the bad will go away, the years will go by I can assure you that I will follow it enjoying like the first day.

Diseño sin título.png

Morat - Aprender A Quererte

Diseño sin título.png

Esta es por mucho de mis canciones favoritas de esta banda que me encanta, todos sus canciones son geniales, pero esta es una de las que mas escucho y realmente su letra me gusta, no es simplemente una canción de un momento, tiene una composición armónica, acompañado de un video musical muy hermosos que cuando le preste atención casi lloro.

This is by far of my favorite songs from this band that I love, all their songs are great, but this is one of the ones I listen to the most and I really like the lyrics, it is not just a song of a moment, it has a harmonic composition. , accompanied by a very beautiful music video that when I pay attention to it I almost cry.

Diseño sin título.png

LUIS ENRIQUE - Yo No Se Mañana

Diseño sin título.png

Recuerdo muy bien que esta canción la conozco como desde la escuela jaja, podrán darse cuenta de que la letra de la canción es importante para mí, claro hay excepciones. Pero para lograr aprenderme una canción debe gustarme demasiado tanto su ritmo como su letra y esta es una de las canciones que te dejan un ese sorbo de verdad, y pues yo no se mañana.

I remember very well that I know this song as from school haha, you may realize that the lyrics of the song are important to me, of course there are exceptions. But to be able to learn a song, I must like both its rhythm and its lyrics too much and this is one of the songs that really leaves you that sip, and well, I don't know tomorrow.

Diseño sin título.png

Avicii - Hey Brother

Diseño sin título.png

No hay que explicar mucho, esta es una canción cuya letra y mezcla la amo, la disfruto y me recuerda a mi hermano pues siempre la escuchamos y creo que es una hermosa canción para los dos.

There is not much to explain, this is a song whose lyrics and mix I love, I enjoy it and it reminds me of my brother because we always listen to it and I think it is a beautiful song for both of us.

Diseño sin título.png

Estas canciones me recuerda tantos momentos bonitos, que increíble que estas nos ayuden a recordar momentos felices y muchas veces nos ayuden a superar otros muy duros.
La música es la banda sonora de la vida. - Dick 
Clark.

Muchas Gracias por llegar hasta aquí, leer mi post y conocer un poco más sobre mí, saludos y un abrazo fuerte.

These songs remind me of so many beautiful moments, how incredible that they help us remember happy moments and often help us overcome other very hard ones.
Music is the soundtrack of life. - Dick
Clark.

Thank you very much for getting here, reading my post and knowing a little more about me, greetings and a big hug.

Diseño sin título.png

3jpR3paJ37V8RBevPfbFiptEzy81dwSb5HAhkEs8BfvLkNg7kht4KcQNbKpotubARAhkNi3AZjDn7upcz5u4MkcE3d29667vxWu5f4nRwN4yVgdRLnKF8H24joWevGu5duk5L.jpeg

3W72119s5BjVxiq1Y1uwG9EdbRJnvfPPyF5TaGfdVPSyT4h2r7uowroHcbPR9Dnia3NUhA4RjCfYPyjTbT9o6y1K4jXMjWR1DVA24qZ8webxux541FSaAr.jpeg

000117353794534_20210223_165015_0000.png
Diseño sin título.png

Todas las fotografías de este post son mías.
Edición: Canva, Lightroom, Instashot.
Texto traducido en Google

All the photographs in this post are mine.
Edition: Canva, Lightroom, Instashot.
Text translated in Google

Diseño sin título.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @bea23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

Yeih! 🤗