Sort:  

Must be my Ecency app. 🤔 I'm still unable to click. I thought it was him like:

'Wait!! Time out! Hold the fuckin phone! Did the whitty German bust out Hopsin??'

Lol, sorry to disappoint you on the Hopsin, but if you ever be able to click you might like it too. Until then just imagine it is Hopsin lol.

Sending some hugs over!

You can't disappoint me!

I could probably sign into peakd and not keep running into the same issue but that involves copy/pasting my keys.. signing out.. sign back in and I just woke up. Sounds exhausting.

You know who Hopsin is though, right? It's quite alright if you don't. Many of my friends over here aren't familiar with him, hence the extra surprise when I saw your choice like "who's that?!"

Watcha got going this weekend Anna, ridin on the back of a strangers motorcycle?

Good morning sunshine 😊 . Don't you use the Keychain? No copy paste...oh wait phone might be different. Anyways I ask Mr.Google who Hopsin is 😉 . Check The Weekend and you know what I had going lol.

I've yet to make a presence over there. Pura and I spent last week in Florida so I'm still trying to find my feet. I gotta find you a Hopsin track then. I'm a big fan of his anyway but he recently did I track with Eminem called Kumbaya... good stuff.

Not exactly my type of music but what is lol. I like it though. Florida, nice, hope you guys had a good time. I spent my last week in... 🤔 ...lockdown Germany... 😂...😖

Ouch! They're locking down still? Dammit. I thought only England was still doing that.

Are you not a fan of rap, per se, or just Hopsin?