Music comunity cover violin Elvis Prersley No puedo evitar enamorarme de ti

in Music2 years ago
Hola amigos, un gran abrazo a todos por aqui por @music-community, hoy quiero compartir, una canción del inolvidable Rey del rock and roll, Elvis presley, con su tema "No puedo evitar enamorarme de ti" la interpreto con el violin, una cancion que lleva ese sentimiento de amor, que nos traslada a aquellos tiempos hermosos, saludos a todos y exitos siempre.


Hello friends, a big hug to everyone here for @music-community, today I want to share a song by the unforgettable King of rock and roll, Elvis presley, with his theme "I can't help but fall in love with you" I play it with the violin, a song that carries that feeling of love, that takes us back to those beautiful times, greetings to all and success always.



@carlos1612





youtube



"Cant help falling in love"

Elvis Presley



I can't remedy the suffering
What has caused this separation?
My life has been left in a moment
Of sadness and despair
People without knowing continuously
He asks me what has become of you
I hide smiling
I can't tell you anything
And so while time goes by
This sadness grows in me
I'm dying to have you in my arms
But I even lost your mark
I understand now how little I am
Without your love between these tears
that will never end
Until you dry them
tell me
If you saw how much good it would do me to hear your voice
Do it now
Even a few words and then goodbye
My soul is breaking into pieces and
I swear that I can do nothing else
Crying I'm the worst of my failures, no
I don't want to see the sunrise without you
tell me
If you saw how much good it would do me to hear your voice
Do it now
Even a few words and then goodbye
My soul is breaking into pieces and
I swear that I can do nothing else
Crying I'm the worst of my failures, no
I don't want to see the sunrise without you



Un saludo coordial al amigo @ylich , @uwelang, @music-community, @eugelys, @edwardstobia, @edje y a todos los usuarios que publican su musica por este espacio.


@carlos1612


61366162_101208851133242_4764440503154376704_n.jpg
1612

Sort:  

Awesome! Great performance! Thanks for sharing !1UP

gracias amigo

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @falcout!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@vibes-curator, @beatcz-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(20/20) tipped @carlos1612 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

A peaceful piece, thank you sir

excelente interpretacion maestro saludos y exitos

Very beautiful!