You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smile (Charles Chaplin) - Violin Cover

in Music2 years ago

Thank you very much, my friend, for this song certainly carries a great message. Ahead of its time, now more than ever we need to smile more, in a utopian world and at the same time devoid of dreams.

Thank you very much for commenting, and thank you for listening. I love this song and if I had to choose between some of his creations I'd have a hard time because Chaplin was a genius in his field.

Greetings my friend.

Sort:  

Yes, the song does have a really beautiful melody and you are just so amazing to have such a great singer as part of you.

It's a pleasure to be here friend, hope you are doing fine? 🥰

The pleasure is all of me, my friend. ❤️🤗🎼🎻🎵🎶

Smiles, okay friend 🥰.