Live music tonight

in Music2 years ago

mercantile_flea_27th_poster.png

Hello,

Just want to drop a quick post about my gig in a few hours' time! I really should be packing my gear up and getting ready but I just want to take the time to write a few words about it. Last week I was recently from Sheffield/Manchester so I do feel I had prepared for this gig but I also feel this is something a little different for me. I've never really done a solo gig like this. And defo not as long a solo gig as this before. I'll be 25 on Sunday so I feel I really should have done something like this a long time ago.

Saying that I have been quite busy this year and have played a decent amount of open-mic nights and gigs. Of course, I feel like I could/should have played more but sometimes you shouldn't be so hard on yourself. I'm also excited about the gig I am playing in July that should be a cracker. It's a ticketed event so I have got to remember to start selling tickets haha.

Anyway, I hope I play alright night, look forward to sharing the videos and pictures with you all on Hive.

Charlie

Sort:  

Hello,

I congratulate you for your next show. I would like to recommend that for your next publication you accompany your text with more photos, you can let us know more information about you in both text and images.

I also recommend you to be very careful to avoid duplicating material, self voting is also not recommended, it would also be great if you mention Hive in one of your videos,

Have a nice day.

Thanks, I recorded a live video and have some photo's that I can put up in a post this week! Thanks for taking the time to read my post

Nice I'll drop the link in my discord Beatzchain going to have link through my tribe https://discord.gg/hSufzzQRwV