Tu eres arte / Acoustic - Originalsong

in Music2 years ago

El amor es como la poesia de las almas, cada palabra, cada mirada hace de todos estos momentos algo especial, se dice que para sentirese vivo hay que estar enamorado y contigo me siento vivo todos los dias.

Love is like the poetry of souls, every word, every look makes all these moments something special, it is said that to feel alive you have to be in love and with you I feel alive every day.

Chester Flg - Tu eres arte / Acoustic - Originalsong

Letra / Lyrics

Baby te quiero, y tu ami
cuando estas cerca, puedo reir
puedo mirarte, cerca de mi
hipnotizado con tu frenesi.

Coro
Tu eres artee, como ladi di
en cualquier parte, brillas baby.

En absoluto, un dia te vi
me enamoraste al verte reir
si un dia me quieres, y yo ti
seremos parte de un exatasis.

Coro
Tu eres arte, como ladi di
en cualquier parte, brillas baby

English / Lyrics

Baby I love you, and your friend
when you're around i can come back
I can look at you, close to me
hypnotized with your frenzy.

Chorus
You are art, like ladi di
anywhere you shine baby

Not at all, one day I saw you
you made me fall in love when I saw you come back
if one day you love me, and I love you
we will be part of an ecstasy.

Chorus
You are art, like ladi di
anywhere you shine baby

Mi ingles no es el mejor pero traté de traducírtelo, de antemano muchas gracias por tu visita te deseo un excelente día.

My English is not the best but I tried to translate it for you, in advance thank you very much for your visit I wish you a great day.

My official networks 👽

Mis redes oficiales.

SPOTIFY ⭐
SOUNCLOUD ⭐
YOUTUBE ⭐
TWITTER ⭐
FACEBOOK ⭐
INSTAGRAM ⭐

Sort:  

Congratulations @chesterflg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Va por buen camino o/! me gusto siguele dando duro o/!

Gracias por tu apoyo bro. 😎