Mother of Glory - MobeyDick Feat. Kathy Eggers and David Greenwood - Live @ Barleycorn 4

in Music18 days ago

Mother of Glory - MobeyDick (Claire Mobey and Jasper Dick)Feat. Kathleen Eggers David Greenwood - Live @ The Barleycorn Music Club
Thank you to our host, Brett Smith, and to Andy Hoyle for the amazing footage!
Kathleen Eggers made my dream come true by adding her incredibly beautiful viola to this already very emotional song. I can't thank you enough for this gift.
Special love, a shoutout, and thanks to two incredible women who unfortunately couldn't be there, but made me brave enough to own this song: my mother, Merle Mobey whom I wrote the song for, and Miki Vox AKA the world's best vocal coach, Miki, is it sounding right yet? ❤

Sort:  

This is so beautiful... I love your tone Kathy, it's so smooth and crisp. The music was so in sync, shout out to you guys. Well done on a fantastic performance 🤍, bravo 👏.