You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embalm - Bad Loop Feat. Claire Mobey (Original 2000)

in Music2 years ago

I can't take credit for the production, but thank you so much. I did write the lyrics and I definitely sang it 😉, even if it was forever ago. I've been working on an acoustic version for live performance with a muzo and guitar wizz buddy of mine. I have more recent tracks to post but I'm trying to not bombard everyone at 1st 🤣😍

Sort:  

Smart strategy! I usually tend to go through really productive periods followed by periods where I just stay off my phone. Now I use the scheduling feature so I can spread the work from my productive window to cover at least some of my break period. At first I really didn’t like the idea of delaying the release of created content, but more and more now I really like it!